KEXP Presents Cloud Cult Fall Tour ’07


KEXP is a proud sponsor of Cloud Cult’s tour. Check back for updates to the tour list and check below for a date in your town.

Friday, August 17 – Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR with PELA
Saturday August 18 – KEXP BBQ, Seattle, WA
Saturday, Sept. 1 – High Noon Saloon, Madison, WI
Sunday Sept. 2 – Beachland Ballroom Tavern, Cleveland, OH
Tuesday Sept. 4 – El Mocambo, Toronto, ON with Land of Talk
Wednesday Sept. 5 – La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC with Land of Talk
Thursday Sept. 6 – Middle East – Upstairs, Boston, MA. with Land of Talk
Friday, Sept. 7 – Blend Bar – Ridgewood, NJ, with Land of Talk
Saturday Sept. 8 – Bowery Ballroom – NYC, with Land of Talk
Sunday, Sept. 9 – Greenfest Philly, Philadelphia, PA
Monday, Sept. 10 – The Basement – Columbus, OH
Tuesday, Sept. 11 – The Southgate House – Cincinnati/Newport
Wednesday, Sept. 12 – TBD
Thursday, Sept. 13th – The Bottleneck – Lawrence, KS
Saturday, Sept. 15th – Monolith Festival – Red Rocks Ampitheater, CO

More dates will follow. Go the Cloud Cult website for more information.

This entry was posted in KEXP. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Comment

  1. Posted August 18, 2007 at 10:55 am | Permalink

    Drag! No Vancouver dates?!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories