Weezer introduce Roy (G and Biv are sooo passé)

The guys from Weezer have confirmed their new album will self-titled… again. (We assume it’ll be referred to as “The Red Album.”) They unveiled the tracklist and have made available the first single, “Pork & Beans,” up on their website. The physical single for P&B comes out on the April 24th, and “The Red Album” will come out on June 24th. There will be a regular edition and a deluxe edition.

1. Troublemaker
2. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn)
3. Pork and Beans
4. Heart Songs
5. Everybody Get Dangerous
6. Dreamin’
7. Thought I Knew
8. Cold Dark World
9. Automatic
10. The Angel and the One

On the deluxe edition you’ll get four more songs:
11. Miss Sweeney
12. Pig
13. The Spider
14. King

This entry was posted in KEXP, Music News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories