More Free Music From Your Friends At KEXP

photo by Chad Syme

KEXP is helping you kick off the week with 50 FREE MP3’s of some of my favorite songs from 2008 — just our way of saying “thanks” for your support! If you missed last Friday’s installment, be sure to check it out here.

And if you missed out on ANY of this excellent free music over the year, then it’s time for you to subscribe to KEXP’s Song of the Day podcast! Every day, we deliver a new song to you, completely free — songs like these below:

  • Frightened Rabbit – I Feel Better (MP3)
  • Bon Iver – Skinny Love (MP3)
  • Cloud Cult – The Ghost Inside Our House (MP3)
  • Cut Copy – Lights and Music (MP3)
  • Hazelwood Motel – Break Myself In Two (MP3)
  • Kassin+2 – Samba Machine (MP3)
  • Plants and Animals – Bye Bye Bye (MP3)
  • DJ Dolores – Danger Global Warming (MP3)
  • The Little Ones – Forgive Yourself (MP3)
  • Violens – Violent Sensation Descends (MP3)

This entry was posted in Free Music!, KEXP. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories