KEXP at CMJ: Live from Ace Hotel, Day 1

Today we begin our first day broadcasting at the Ace Hotel NYC, presenting with Toyota’s Free Yr Radio, live performances from Devotchka, Dean and Britta, The Decemberists’ Colin Meloy, The Drums, Eli “Paperboy” Reed, a DJ set by Moby, and much more!

Here’s today’s lineup:

7am PST / 10am EST DOM
9am PST / 12pm EST Dean & Britta play Galaxie 500
11am PST / 2pm EST The Drums
11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST Moby (DJ Set)
1pm PST / 4pm EST Holly Miranda

If you’re in New York City, come on by to the Ace Hotel lobby! It’s free!

This entry was posted in CMJ, KEXP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories