KEXP at CMJ: Live from Ace Hotel, Day 2

We continue our broadcast at the Ace Hotel NYC, sponsored by Toyota’s Free Yr Radio, with more live performances to come today and tomorrow from Adam Haworth Stephens (of Two Gallants), Devotchka, The Decemberists’ Colin Meloy, Eli “Paperboy” Reed,Glasser, and much more!

Here’s today’s lineup:

7am PST / 10am EST Adam Haworth Stephens
9am PST / 12pm EST Revolver
11am PST / 2pm EST Eli “Paperboy” Reed
1pm PST / 4pm EST Bloodgroup

If you’re in New York City, come on by to the Ace Hotel lobby for these free performances!

This entry was posted in CMJ, KEXP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories