KEXP at CMJ: Day 3

Today we wrap up our three-day broadcast at the Ace Hotel NYC, sponsored by Toyota’s Free Yr Radio, with live performances from Glasser, Devotchka, Colin Meloy, Cults, The Extra Lens (featuring John Darnielle and Franklin Bruno), and a special DJ set by The Roots’ ?uestlove.

Here’s today’s lineup:

7am PST / 10am EST Glasser
9am PST / 12pm EST Devotchka
10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST Colin Meloy
12pm PST / 3pm EST Cults
1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST The Extra Lens
2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST ?uestlove

If you’re in New York City, come on by to the Ace Hotel lobby for these free performances!

This entry was posted in CMJ, KEXP and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

  • Listen Live:

    High Quality AAC+
    Excellent for PC, Mac, iPhones/iPads, Android Devices, tables, iTunes, Winamp, and VLC. High quality audio, low bandwidth

    MP3 Stream
    Best for computers running OSX or Windows with iTunes or the open source VideoLAN Player installed

  • KEXP AND THE UW

    The University of Washington Logo KEXP is a service of the
    University of Washington
  • iTunes and KEXP

    iTunes Logo
    You can now find KEXP under "Eclectic" in iTunes after the demise of the "Public" category, to better represent the diversity of our daytime variety shows and numerous specialty programs.
Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories