KEXP at CMJ 2012: The Broadcast Begins!

We are now broadcasting live from CMJ Union @ Union Square Ballroom during the 2012 CMJ Music Marathon! We will be broadcasting live on October 17th, 18th and 19th from 9am-5pm EDT with exclusive performances from Paul Banks, Daughter, The Antlers, Cody ChesnuTT and many others. Check out the performance schedule here:

Wednesday, October 17th
10:30AM EST / 07:30AM PST - Daughter
12:30PM EST / 09:30AM PST - High Highs
02:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST - Cody ChesnuTT
04:30PM EST / 01:30PM PST - Paul Banks

Thursday, October 18th
10:30AM EST / 07:30AM PST - Hey Marseilles
12:30PM EST / 09:30AM PST - DIIV
02:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST - Little Green Cars
04:30PM EST / 01:30PM PST - Poor Moon

Friday, October 19th
10:30AM EST / 07:30AM PST - Line & Circle
12:30PM EST / 09:30AM PST - Wild Nothing
02:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST - Kishi Bashi
04:30PM EST / 01:30PM PST - The Antlers

Find out more here.

This entry was posted in CMJ, KEXP. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

  • Listen Live:

    High Quality AAC+
    Excellent for PC, Mac, iPhones/iPads, Android Devices, tables, iTunes, Winamp, and VLC. High quality audio, low bandwidth

    MP3 Stream
    Best for computers running OSX or Windows with iTunes or the open source VideoLAN Player installed

  • Breaking New Ground Together!

    Help Build Our New Home!
  • KEXP AND THE UW

    The University of Washington Logo KEXP is a service of the
    University of Washington
  • iTunes and KEXP

    iTunes Logo
    You can now find KEXP under "Eclectic" in iTunes after the demise of the "Public" category, to better represent the diversity of our daytime variety shows and numerous specialty programs.
Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories