KEXP at CMJ 2013 begins!

setting up for the broadcast

KEXP’s broadcast during the 2013 CMJ Music Marathon kicks off today. Today through Friday, October 18t, from 9AM to 5PM Seattle time, you’ll hear performances from Eleanor Friedberger, The Helio Sequence, HAERTS, The Dismemberment Plan and many others, live from Judson Memorial Church.

If you happen to be in the NYC area, come see us! All performances are free and open to the public, but space is limited. First come, first served.

Here’s today’s lineup:

Wednesday, October 16th
10:00am EST / 7:00am PST -- Bear Ceuse
12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST -- Cub Sport
02:00pm EST / 11:00am PST -- Weekend
04:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST -- The Helio Sequence

Check out the full broadcast schedule here

This entry was posted in CMJ, KEXP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

  • Listen Live:

    High Quality AAC+
    Excellent for PC, Mac, iPhones/iPads, Android Devices, tables, iTunes, Winamp, and VLC. High quality audio, low bandwidth

    MP3 Stream
    Best for computers running OSX or Windows with iTunes or the open source VideoLAN Player installed

  • Breaking New Ground Together!

    Help Build Our New Home!
  • KEXP AND THE UW

    The University of Washington Logo KEXP is a service of the
    University of Washington
  • iTunes and KEXP

    iTunes Logo
    You can now find KEXP under "Eclectic" in iTunes after the demise of the "Public" category, to better represent the diversity of our daytime variety shows and numerous specialty programs.
Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories