KEXP at CMJ 2010

KEXP is proud to present the 2010 CMJ Music Marathon and Film Festival in New York City! Join KEXP as we broadcast live from The Ace Hotel, October 20th through the 22nd.

You are invited! This broadcast is free, open to the public and first come, first served (so get there early if you want a spot!). KEXP DJs John Richards and Cheryl Waters will be DJing live, between sets.


Wednesday, 10/20:

  • 7am PST / 10am EST    DOM
  • 9am PST / 12pm EST    Dean & Britta play Galaxie 500
  • 11am PST / 2pm EST    The Drums
  • 11:30am PST / 2:30pm EST Moby (DJ Set)
  • 1pm PST / 4pm EST Holly Miranda

Thursday, 10/21:

  • 7am PST / 10am EST Adam Haworth Stephens (of Two Gallants)
  • 9am PST / 12pm EST Revolver
  • 11am PST / 2pm EST Eli “Paperboy” Reed
  • 1pm PST / 4pm EST Bloodgroup

Friday, 10/22:

  • 7am PST / 10am EST Glasser
  • 9am PST / 12pm EST Devotchka
  • 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST Colin Meloy
  • 12pm PST / 3pm EST Cults
  • 1:30pm PST / 4:30 pm EST The Extra Lens (John Darnielle of the Mountain Goats & Franklin Bruno from Nothing Painted Blue

KEXP at CMJ 2009

CMJ PANEL: THERE’S MORE THAN RADIO; Build Your Audience Online

Featuring Kevin Cole, Senior Director of Programming and Afternoon Show Host on KEXP

Friday October 22 from 11am – 12:15.

Hardly Art Showcase

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories