Iceland Airwaves Day 4: One More Day!

Photo by Jim Bennett

It’s a chilly morning in Reykjavik, and KEXP is setting up for another great day of live music at KEX Hostel. While today’s performances won’t be broadcast on air, there will be live video streaming all day on Facebook. First up are English dream-pop duo Let’s Eat Grandma, Icelandic post-punk band Mammút, Icelandic electro-pop group Andy Svarthol, and rounding out this year’s set of performances are English-Icelandic poolside-pop trio Dream Wife. It’s going to be a fantastic day, so stay tuned!

06:00AM PST/ 09:00AM EST – Let’s Eat Grandma
08:00AM PST/ 11:00AM EST – Mammút
10:00AM PST/ 12:00PM EST – Andy Svarthol
12:00PM PST/ 04:00PM EST – Dream Wife

This entry was posted in Iceland Airwaves, KEXP and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Donate Now!

Donate to KEXP Today!

Donate to KEXP Today!
where the music matters

The KEXP Blog

Sponsored By
Become a KEXP Sponsor!
  • KEXP Post Categories